NAI Koella RM Moore


255 N PETERS, SUITE 101
Knoxville, Tennessee 37923
United States
T 865-531-6400
F 865-777-3049
info@koellamoore.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Heidi Adams
Senior Advisor

T +1 865 531 6400
hadams@koellamoore.com
Polly Burch
Office Coordinator

T +1 865 777 3030
pburch@koellamoore.com
Michele Burns
Property Manager

T 865-862-6415
mburns@koellamoore.com
Michelle Gibbs
Senior Advisor

T +1 865 531 6400
mgibbs@koellamoore.com
John Haney, CCIM
Senior Advisor

T +1 865 777 3048
jhaney@koellamoore.com
Leigh Henderson
Brokerage Coordinator

T 865-862-6408
lhenderson@koellamoore.com
Emily Hurst, CPM
Senior Commercial Property Manager

T +1 865 531 6400
ehurst@koellamoore.com
Kara Keys
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

T 865-862-6402
kkeys@koellamoore.com
Jamie Lunsford
Property Admin - Residential/Multi-family

T 865-862-6416
jlunsford@koellamoore.com
Spike McCamy
Senior Advisor

T +1 865 531 6400
smccamy@koellamoore.com
Trey Miller
Senior Advisor

T +1 865 777 3044
tmiller@koellamoore.com
Michael Moore
Advisor

T +1 865 221 9442
mmoore@koellamoore.com
Roger Moore, Jr., SIOR
President, Principal Broker

T +1 865 531 6400
rogermoore@koellamoore.com
Sarena Northern
Accounting Manager

T +1 865 531 6400
Snorthern@koellamoore.com
Laura Paul
Senior Advisor

T 865-777-3034
lpaul@koellamoore.com
Lisa Sbordone, CAM
Sr. Property Manager- Residential Multi-family Division

T +1 865 249 7656
lsbordone@koellamoore.com
Vivian Scott
HR Manager

T +1 865 777 3030
vscott@koellamoore.com
Justin Sterling
Senior Retail Advisor

T 865-862-6405
jsterling@koellamoore.com
G. Samuel Tate, CCIM
Senior Advisor

T +1 865 777 3035
state@koellamoore.com

Office Locations

NAI Koella RM Moore - Sevierville
963 Dolly Parton Parkway
Sevierville, Tennessee 37862
United States
T +1 865 453 8111
dgothard@koellamoore.com

View TeamView Profile