NAI Koella | RM Moore
963 Dolly Parton Parkway
Sevierville, TN United States 37862
t+1 865 453 8111 f_
NAI Koella | RM Moore
Sevierville

David Gothard, CCIM

Title: Principal Broker, Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 453 8111
dgothard@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment, Hospitality

Maribel Koella, CCIM, SIOR, FRICS, CRE

Title: NAI Director
Phone: +1 865 777 3031
mkoella@koellamoore.com

Roger Moore, Jr., SIOR

Title: President, Principal Broker
Phone: +1 865 531 6400
rogermoore@koellamoore.com

Doug Morgan

Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 603 2832
dmorgan@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Retail, Office, Land, Net Leased

Ron Rader

Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 865 453 8111
rrader@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Retail, Industrial, Hospitality, Land, Multifamily, Self Storage

Jeanne Sims

Title: Office Manager - Sevierville Branch
Phone: +1 865 453 8111
jsims@koellamoore.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
NAI Business Manager
Roger Moore, Jr., SIOR
President, Principal Broker
+1 865 531 6400
rogermoore@koellamoore.com


Office Locations

Sherrill Office

10101 Sherrill Boulevard
Knoxville TN 37932
United States
Direct Line: +1 865 777 3030
Fax: +1 865 777 3049
Email:mkoella@koellamoore.com

Kingston Pike

10820 Kingston Pike
Suite 9
Knoxville TN 37934
United States
Direct Line: +1 865 531 6400
Fax: _
Email:rmoore@koellamoore.com

Sevierville

963 Dolly Parton Parkway
Sevierville TN 37862
United States
Direct Line: +1 865 453 8111
Fax: _
Email:dgothard@koellamoore.com