NAI Koella RM Moore
10820 Kingston Pike
Suite 9

Knoxville, 37934
t1 (865) 531-6400
NAI Koella RM Moore
Knoxville

Heidi Adams

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 531-6400
hadams@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Lease Administration, Multifamily, Project Management, REITs

Char Ansel

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Administrative/Property Maintenance
Phone: 1 (865) 531-6400
cansel@koellamoore.com

Tiffany Fentress

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3030
tfentress@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Michelle Gibbs

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 531-6400
mgibbs@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Lease Administration, Office, Retail, Advisory / Consulting, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation

Catherine Hodges

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 862-6413
chodges@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Hospitality, Land, Office, Retail

Emily Hurst, CPM

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Commercial Property Manager
Phone: 1 (865) 531-6400
ehurst@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Lease Administration, Property Management, Advisory / Consulting, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Project Management, Tenant Representation

Maribel Koella, CCIM, SIOR, FRICS, CRE

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: NAI Director
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3031
mkoella@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Development, Industrial, Investment, Land, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Multifamily

Jennifer Livingston

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Commercial Property Manager
Phone: 1 (865) 531-6400
jlivingston@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Property Management

Spike McCamy

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 531-6400
smccamy@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Development, Hospitality, Investment, Land, Office, Golf Courses, Net Leased

Michael Moore

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 221-9442
mmoore@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Retail

Roger Moore, Jr., SIOR

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: President, Principal Broker
Phone: 1 (865) 755-8774
rogermoore@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Sarena Northern

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Accounting Manager
Phone: 1 (865) 531-6400
Snorthern@koellamoore.com

Anne Rochester

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: CFO
Phone: 1 (865) 531-6400
arochester@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Accounting

Rick Ross

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 862-6406
rross@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily, REITs

Lisa Sbordone, CAM

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Residential Property Manager
Phone: 1 (865) 249-7656
lsbordone@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Property Management, Multifamily

Vivian Scott

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: HR Manager
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3030
vscott@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Property Management

Ed Thompson

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 862-6414
ethompson@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director


Office Locations

NAI Koella RM Moore - Knoxville

10101 Sherrill Boulevard
Knoxville Tennessee 37932
United States
Direct Line: 18657773030
Fax: 18657773049
Email:mkoella@koellamoore.com

NAI Koella RM Moore - Sevierville

963 Dolly Parton Parkway
Sevierville Tennessee 37862
United States
Direct Line: 18654538111
Email:dgothard@koellamoore.com