NAI Koella | RM Moore
10820 Kingston Pike
Suite 9

Knoxville, TN United States 37934
t+1 865 531 6400 f_
NAI Koella | RM Moore
Knoxville

Heidi Adams, CCIM

Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 531 6400
hadams@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Development, Lease Administration, Multifamily, Project Management, REITs

Char Ansel

Title: Administrative/Property Maintenance
Phone: +1 865 531 6400
cansel@koellamoore.com

Tiffany Fentress

Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 865 777 3030
tfentress@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Michelle Gibbs

Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 531 6400
mgibbs@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Advisory / Consulting, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Lease Administration

Catherine Hodges

Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 865 777 3034
chodges@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Hospitality, Land

Emily Hurst, CPM

Title: Senior Commercial Property Manager
Phone: +1 865 531 6400
ehurst@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Property Management, Advisory / Consulting, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Lease Administration, Project Management, Tenant Representation

Maribel Koella, CCIM, SIOR, FRICS, CRE

Title: NAI Director
Phone: +1 865 777 3031
mkoella@koellamoore.com

Jennifer Livingston

Title: Commercial Property Manager
Phone: +1 865 531 6400
jlivingston@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Property Management

Spike McCamy

Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 531 6400
smccamy@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Office, Investment, Development, Golf Courses, Hospitality, Land, Net Leased

Michael Moore

Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 865 221 9442
mmoore@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail, Land

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
NAI Business Manager
Roger Moore, Jr., SIOR
President, Principal Broker
+1 865 531 6400
rogermoore@koellamoore.com


Office Locations

Sherrill Office

10101 Sherrill Boulevard
Knoxville TN 37932
United States
Direct Line: +1 865 777 3030
Fax: +1 865 777 3049
Email:mkoella@koellamoore.com

Kingston Pike

10820 Kingston Pike
Suite 9
Knoxville TN 37934
United States
Direct Line: +1 865 531 6400
Fax: _
Email:rmoore@koellamoore.com

Sevierville

963 Dolly Parton Parkway
Sevierville TN 37862
United States
Direct Line: +1 865 453 8111
Fax: _
Email:dgothard@koellamoore.com