NAI Koella RM Moore
10101 Sherrill Boulevard
Knoxville, 37932
t1 (865) 777-3030 f1 (865) 777-3049
NAI Koella RM Moore
Knoxville

Polly Burch

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Office Coordinator
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3030
pburch@koellamoore.com

S. Noah Castleman

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (931) 220-7140
ncastleman@koellamoore.com

Townsend Collins, Jr, SIOR

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3040
tcollins@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Industrial

Matt Fentress, CCIM, CPM, RPA, SIOR

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3037
mfentress@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Josh Flory

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3047
jflory@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Industrial, Self Storage

Chris Hall

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Sr. Maintence Technician - Residential/Multi-Family Division
Phone: (865) 249-7656
chall@koellamoore.com

John Haney, CCIM

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3048
jhaney@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Health Care / Medical, Office, Research, Retail, Tenant Representation

Tommy Keeler

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3030
tkeeler@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Marketing

Maribel Koella, CCIM, SIOR, FRICS, CRE

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: NAI Director
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3031
mkoella@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Development, Industrial, Investment, Land, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Multifamily

Valerie Lamb

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Director of Marketing
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3034
vlamb@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Marketing, Advertising, Public Relations

Jamie Lunsford

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Property Admin - Residential/Multi-family
Phone: (865) 249-7656
jlunsford@koellamoore.com

Trey Miller

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3044
tmiller@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Development, Land, Retail

Roger Moore, Jr., SIOR

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: President, Principal Broker
Phone: 1 (865) 755-8774
rogermoore@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Terry Mutta

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Leasing Consultant - Residential/Multi-Family Division
Phone: (864) 249-7656
tmutta@koellamoore.com

David Nipper

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Maintenance Technician - Residential/Multi-family Division
Phone: (865) 249-7656
dnipper@koellamoore.com

James Roberson, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3038
jroberson@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Adam Stump

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Maintenance Technician - Commercial Division
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3030
astump@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Property Management - Maintenance

Adam Stump

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Maintenance Technician - Commercial Division
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3030
astump@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Property Management - Maintenance

Adam Stump

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Maintenance Technician - Commercial Division
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3030
astump@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Property Management - Maintenance

Adam Stump

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Maintenance Technician - Commercial Division
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3030
astump@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Property Management - Maintenance

Michael Tate

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3036
mtate@koellamoore.com

G. Samuel Tate, CCIM

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3035
state@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

August Timisela

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Hotel & Investment Advisor
Phone: 1 (865) 777-3041
atimisela@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Hospitality, Investment

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director
President, Principal Broker
Roger Moore, Jr., SIOR
President, Principal Broker
1 (865) 777-3030
rogermoore@koellamoore.com


Office Locations

NAI Koella RM Moore - Knoxville

10820 Kingston Pike
Suite 9
Knoxville Tennessee 37934
United States
Direct Line: 18655316400
Email:rmoore@koellamoore.com

NAI Koella RM Moore - Sevierville

963 Dolly Parton Parkway
Sevierville Tennessee 37862
United States
Direct Line: 18654538111
Email:dgothard@koellamoore.com