NAI Koella | RM Moore
10101 Sherrill Boulevard
Knoxville, TN United States 37932
t+1 865 777 3030 f+1 865 777 3049
NAI Koella | RM Moore
Knoxville

Polly Burch

Title: Office Coordinator
Phone: +1 865 777 3030
pburch@koellamoore.com

S. Noah Castleman

Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 931 220 7140
ncastleman@koellamoore.com

Townsend Collins, Jr, SIOR

Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 777 3040
tcollins@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Industrial

Matt Fentress, CCIM, CPM, RPA, SIOR

Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 777 3037
mfentress@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Office, Investment

Josh Flory

Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 865 777 3047
jflory@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Industrial, Self Storage

John Haney, CCIM

Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 777 3048
jhaney@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Health Care / Medical, Research, Tenant Representation

Tommy Keeler

Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 865 777 3030
tkeeler@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Marketing

Maribel Koella, CCIM, SIOR, FRICS, CRE

Title: NAI Director
Phone: +1 865 777-3031
mkoella@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Advisory / Consulting, Appraisal / Valuation, Buyer Representation, Development, Land, Multifamily

Valerie Lamb

Title: Director of Marketing
Phone: +1 865 777 3034
vlamb@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Marketing, Advertising, Public Relations

Trey Miller

Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 777 3044
tmiller@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Retail, Development, Land

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
NAI Business Manager
Roger Moore, Jr., SIOR
President, Principal Broker
+1 865 531 6400
rogermoore@koellamoore.com


Office Locations

Sherrill Office

10101 Sherrill Boulevard
Knoxville TN 37932
United States
Direct Line: +1 865 777 3030
Fax: +1 865 777 3049
Email:mkoella@koellamoore.com

Kingston Pike

10820 Kingston Pike
Suite 9
Knoxville TN 37934
United States
Direct Line: +1 865 531 6400
Fax: _
Email:rmoore@koellamoore.com

Sevierville

963 Dolly Parton Parkway
Sevierville TN 37862
United States
Direct Line: +1 865 453 8111
Fax: _
Email:dgothard@koellamoore.com